购物车

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

2010 Shiraz

2010 Shiraz

McLaren Vale, Australia

*榮獲Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition 2011銅獎*

來自温暖乾燥的葡萄園,釀製出時尚濃郁的Shiraz(西拉)。產自這個位於McLaren Vale平原、營運25年葡萄園的美酒都帶有充滿花及香草的香味。李子、黑櫻桃、黑加侖子,再加上皮革和黑橄欖,多種味道的強度均衡得宜。這款酒在美國橡木木桶中陳化10個月。

Price: $280.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 WHY! 為愛您 Viognier

2010 WHY! 為愛您 Viognier

Clare Valley, Australia

*榮獲Shanghai International Wine Challenge 2011銀獎*

這款酒能獨特地反映出富藝術感的釀酒技術、產區、葡萄品種,再加上驚人的爆發力和強調提取最複雜味道,才可釀製出色的Viognier(維歐尼)。只有出自匠工獨韻的細心調製,才能產出味道濃郁而強列的美酒。利用原始酵母將果實連皮發酵,然後在8個月的陳化期前温柔地壓榨。杏桃、醃製薑、接骨木花和一絲堅果的味道合成最美妙的味譜。這款酒非常配合晚餐嚐用,亦可配搭多國菜肴。可收藏至少5年。

Price: $180.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 Riesling

2010 Riesling

Clare Valley, Australia

此Riesling(雷司令)白酒完善地演繹了其原產地Clare Valley之經典特色。清爽、活力十足是此酒入瓶後首兩年的基本風格。新鮮青蘋果、青豆及檸檬香突顯葡萄產區内的風貌和多元化。釀製這款酒時着重凝造簡樸的味覺層次。適合現在飲用,或容許白酒在數年内味道再度提升。可收藏至少5年。

Price: $160.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 Old Vine Grenache

2010 Old Vine Grenache

McClaren Vale, Australia

*榮獲Shanghai International Wine Challenge 2012銅獎*

從90歲的老葡萄樹上人手收割,這款Grenache(格那希)只能以驚艷一詞形容。甜美果味的清純和嬌嫩的口感帶給您完全幸福滿足的感受。香味游走在甜玉桂與蜜餞覆盆子之間。在匠工的傳統手藝與温柔處理下,葡萄被釀製這款適合即時享用,亦能在未來多年越演越醇之美酒。已經考證,這款酒與中東菜最為配搭。可收藏最少5年。

Price: $360.00

Loading Updating cart...
2008 Sangiovese

2008 Sangiovese

Tuscany, Italy

這款Sangiovese(山吉歐維榭)無疑是夢想家之酒。香味和味道在酒瓶内不斷進化帶給飲用者一生難忘的旅程。香氣在絲絲的黑茶、紫羅蘭、黑櫻桃和紅醋栗中游走。味道在成熟果實、甜香料,以及幾絲煙熏、甘草和丁香中綻放。幼滑的單寧帶領着酒味由豐富起首至醇口結尾,令人難以置信。啜一小口,讓酒味盤繞着舌頭,然後沉醉於夢境中吧。可收藏至少8年。

Price: $240.00

Loading Updating cart...
2008 Nebbiolo

2008 Nebbiolo

Piedmonte, Italy

這款Nebbiolo(内比奥羅)葡萄來自Piedmonte中最顯赫、以釀製區内最頂好的Barolo酒和Barbaresco酒之區域。葡萄酒口感飽滿、味道強勁,然而多層次的紫羅蘭、深色水果、烤玉桂芬芳及幾絲煙草香仍然展現出美酒的清澈度。柔順的單寧和充滿活力的酸味和諧而顯著,尤其令酒味層次豐富。可收藏至少8年。

Price: $320.00

Loading Updating cart...

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

2010 Shiraz

2010 Shiraz

McLaren Vale, Australia

*Hong Kong International Wine & Spirit Competition 2011 Bronze Award*

A stylish and full-bodied Shiraz made from a warm and dry vintage. The 25 year old vineyard located on the McLaren Vale flats produces a wine with floral and spicy perfumes. The intensity of flavours is well balanced and ranges from classic plums, black cherries, currants as well as leather and black olive. This wine was matured in American oak for 10 months.

Price: $280.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 WHY! 為愛您 Viognier

2010 WHY! 為愛您 Viognier

Clare Valley, Australia

*Shanghai International Wine Challenge 2011 Silver Award*

This wine is a distinctive reflection of artistic winemaking, grape variety and region, made with incredible flare and a strong emphasis on extracting the most complex flavours Viognier has to offer. An ultra intense wine with a full-body of flavour is a result of the craftman's handling. The fruit is carefully fermented on skins with indigenous yeasts, then gently pressed prior to its maturation on lees for 8 months. The flavour profile stretches from apricots, pickled ginger, elderflowers and to hints of macadamia. This wine is perfect for the dining table and is well suited for international cuisines. Cellaring 5+ years

Price: $180.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 Riesling

2010 Riesling

Clare Valley, Australia

This is a classical expression of Australian Riesling white wine from an iconic wine region. Vibrant, fresh and zesty characters are the primary components of this wine in its youth. Regional expression and variety are emphasized through the aromatic explosions of cut green apples, snap peas and citrus. This is a wine crafted with focus and emphasis on achieving an austere palate structure. Drinking fantastically now and will be phenomenal in the years to come. Cellaring 5+ years

Price: $160.00

Loading Updating cart...
2010 Old Vine Grenache

2010 Old Vine Grenache

McClaren Vale, Australia

*Shanghai International Wine Challenge 2012 Bronze Award*

Harvested by hand from 90 year old bush vines, this Grenache can only be described as "stunningly beautiful". The purity of sweet fruit flavors and a delicate mouth feel makes this wine a completely blissful experience. The aromas flow nicely from sweet cinnamon through to candied raspberries. Made under artisan methods and gentle handling, this Grenache has been made for immediate consumption but ill continue to evolve for more years to come. It is proven that this wine pairs well with dishes from the Middle East. Cellaring 5+ years

Price: $360.00

Loading Updating cart...
2008 Sangiovese

2008 Sangiovese

Tuscany, Italy

This Sangiovese is without a doubt a wine for the ‘dreamer’. The constant evolution of aromas and flavours in the glass provides the drinker a journey of a lifetime. The aromatics flow from hints of black tea, violets, dark cherries and red currants. The palate is bursting with luscious flavours of ripe fruit and sweet spices, as well as hints of smoke, licorice and cloves. Incredible silky tannins carry this wine right from the lush start all the way to a velvety finish. Sip, swirl and dream. Cellaring 8+ years

Price: $240.00

Loading Updating cart...
2008 Nebbiolo

2008 Nebbiolo

Piedmonte, Italy

This Nebbiolo grape hails from the prestigious wine region of Piedmonte, widely known for making the region's majestic Barolo and Barbaresco wines. The wine is full-bodied, powerful, yet its purity is displayed by its layers of complex flavours of varietal aromatics of violets, dark fruits and toasted cinnamon and hints of tabacco. The palate's supple tannins and vibrant acidity are distinctly harmonious, making this a wonderfully well structured wine. Cellaring up to 8+ years.

Price: $320.00

Loading Updating cart...