法律聲明

法律免責聲明:

The 8th Estate Winery是香港首家及唯一一家市區釀酒廠。所有The 8th Estate Winery的品牌名稱均為本公司獨家擁有的知識產權,任何在此網站上的内容都不可以引申義、禁止反言或其他形式被詮譯為未經本公司書面同意而採用本公司品牌名稱的許可或權利。除非本公司在此網站上以正式通告公開披露,The 8th Estate Winery並没有與任何其他企業及其產品有商業聯繋或關連。

此網站的版權全悉由The 8th Estate Winery擁有。任何人不得在未提請本公司取得書面同意文件之情況下於任何其他伺服器上複製使用此網站上的任何資料。

©2010 The 8th Estate Winery

條款及細則

登入此網站及使用其架設和透過此網站所提供的服務(閣下已向本公司保證您已年滿18歲),進行上述行動即表示閣下同意存取、使用或以任何形式發行此網站的資料均受香港特别行政區的法例及條例所規管。閣下亦同意接受香港特别行政區法院的專屬司法管轄權的管轄。在香港特别行政區以外地區選擇瀏覽此網站的人士是出於自身意願作出此舉,並有責任遵守當地適用的法律。

冒充者

2010年11月,本公司被告知一家名為Lafite Holding Group Limited的公司使用了本公司的登記地址而成立運作。上述公司没有以任何形式與本公司The 8th Estate Winery Limited、本公司職員、品牌名稱或產品有任何聯繋或關連。本公司The 8th Estate Winery Limited公開作出聲明,上述公司惡意地作出陳述明示或暗示任何商業聯繋或關連均與本公司無關,本公司亦不會對該公司的任何陳述或行為負責。本公司現正就此事件訴諸法律行動並已向有關當局報告。

Legal Notices

Legal Disclaimer:

The 8th Estate Winery is the first and only urban winery in Hong Kong.  All brand names of The 8th Estate Winery are our sole intellectual property and nothing on this website should be construed as granting (by implication, estoppel or otherwise) any license or right to use our brand names without our express written permission.   Unless publicly disclosed on this website by way of official announcement, we have no business affiliation or relationship with any other company and their products. 

The copyright in this website is owned by The 8th Estate Winery.  You may not without our express written permission, mirror any material contained on this website on any other server.  Failure to comply with copyrighted material will be subject to legal action.

©2010 The 8th Estate Winery

Terms and Conditions

By accessing and using the facilities and/or services offered through this website (in which you have warranted to us that you are over 18 years of age), you agree such access, use or any distribution of materials is subject to the laws and regulations of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR).   You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the HKSAR courts.  Those who choose to access this website from other locations outside of the HKSAR do so on their own initiative, and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

Imposters

In November 2010 we were alerted that a company identified as Lafite Holding Group Limited has been incorporated using our registered office address.  This company is not affiliated or related in any way whatsoever with The 8th Estate Winery Limited, our staff, our brand names or our products.  The 8th Estate Winery Limited publicly disclaims any representations by this nefarious company that may infer any business affiliation or relationship.  The matter is now subject to legal action and reported to the relevant authorities.